

The following is the list of selected and waitlisted interns for the ISEC Internship Programme 2025. Offer letters will be sent via email to the selected interns. If any selected intern is unable to join the programme, waitlisted interns will be contacted.

| Sl No | Name of the Supervisor | Selected interns | Waitlisted interns |
|----------|--|--|---|
| 1. | Dr. Parmod Kumar Professor, Agriculture Development & Rural Transformation Centre(ADRTC) | Mr. Anand Babaji Avhad Savitribai Phule Pune University | Mr. Mayank Rawat University of Hyderabad |
| 2. | Dr. Kala Seetharam Sridhar Professor, Centre for Research in Urban Affairs (CRUA) | Mr. Vipin Yadav Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, UP | Ms. Naveenya A C Manipal Academy of Higher Education (MAHE) Bengaluru campus |
| 3. | Dr. C M Lakshmana Professor, Population Research Centre (PRC) | Ms. Harini Shivaram Christ University, Central Campus, Bengaluru Ms. Aiswarya Regi St. Joseph's University, Bengaluru | Ms. Tessa Thomas Manipal Academy of Higher Education, (MAHE) Bengaluru Ms. Lilly Rose Jose International Institute for Population Sciences, Mumbai |
| 4. | Dr. Krishna Raj Professor, Centre for Economic Studies and Policy (CESP) | Mr. Manuprasad K P Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) Ms. Jakka Jahnavi Madras School of Economics | Ms. Anu YohannanCochin University of Scienceand Technology (CUSAT)Mr. Edula Pavan KumarCentral University of AndhraPradesh |
| 5. | Dr. Ramappa K B Professor, ADRTC | Ms. Sanjana Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi Mr. Samyak Kumar Banaras Hindu University, | Ms. Shruti MadaanUniversity of HyderabadMs. Mettu AkhilaUniversity of Hyderabad |
| 6. | Dr. S Manasi Professor, CRUA | Varanasi, UP Ms. Neha Ranjit Jadhav Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, Pune Ms. Srimathi V JAIN (Deemedto-be University) Bengaluru | Ms. Apoorva Sudhir Indian Institute of Technology Madras |
| 7. | Dr. V Anil Kumar Professor, Centre for Political Institutions, Governance and Development (CPIGD) | Mr. Bedanta Madhav Saikia JAIN (Deemed-to-be University) Bengaluru | Mr. Chandavath Nageshwara Rao Central University of Andhra Pradesh |
| 8. | Dr. Marchang Reimeingam Associate Professor, Centre for Study of Social Change and Development (CSSCD) | Ms. Sonia Das University of Hyderabad | Ms. Vidhya Lakshmi R St.Joseph's University, Bengaluru |

| Sl No | Name of the Supervisor | Selected interns | Waitlisted interns |
|----------|---|---|--|
| 9. | Dr. Sobin George Associate Professo r, CSSCD | Ms. Aneena Ann George Sacred Heart College, Mahatma Gandhi (MG) University, Thevara | Ms. Himanshi Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics |
| 10. | Dr. A V Manjunatha Associate Professor, Centre for Ecological Economics and Natural Resources (CEENR) | Ms. Mandhara M Christ University, Central Campus, Bengaluru Ms. Surabhi Kumar Christ University, Central Campus, Bengaluru | Ms. Saompalli Pranav Surya Indian Institute of Technology - Tirupati Ms. Amrutha Lahari Kolluru Madras School of Economics |
| 11. | Dr. Malini Laxminarayan Tantri, Associate Professor, CESP | Mr. Raunak Maitra Centre for Development Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University | Ms. Anusha Paul Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT) |
| 12. | Dr. M Balasubramanian Assistant Professor, CEENR | Mr. Ayush Kumar Katiyar Indian Institute of Technology - Tirupati | Mr. Shivam Agrahari Delhi School of Economics |
| 13. | Dr. Indrajit Bairagya Assistant Professor, Centre for Human Resource Development (CHRD) | Ms. Shayri Mitra St. Joseph's University, Bengaluru | Mr.Gedda Chandrahas University of Hyderabad |
| 14. | Dr. Channamma Kambara Assistant Professor, CRUA | Ms. Ananya Mitra Sister Nivedita University, Kolkata | Ms. Shweta KM St.Joseph's University, Bengaluru |
| 15. | Dr. Vilas Jadhav Assistant Professor, ADRTC | Ms. Mrinal Sharma Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, Pune | Ms. Gayatri Gajanan Tayade Gokhale Institute of Politics & Economics, Maharashtra |
| 16. | Dr. Thomas Felix K Assistant Professor, ADRTC | Ms. Sanghamitra Sahoo NIT Rourkela | Ms. M. Ramaa Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tirunelveli |
| 17. | Dr. Stanzin Nouskit Assistant Professor, CHRD | Mr. Prashant Singh Indira Mahindra School of Education, Mahindra University | Ms. Aparna Rajeev Manipal Academy of Higher Education (MAHE) Bengaluru campus |
| 18. | Dr. K C Smitha Assistant Professor, CPIGD | Ms. Anshira K K Indian Institute of Technology Madras | Ms. Rubai Islam Presidency University |
| 19. | Dr. Akshata Nayak Assistant Professor, ADRTC | Ms. Sanjitha S M Madras School of Economics, Chennai - 600 025 | Ms. Kanuganti Vyshnavi Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, Pune |
| 20. | Dr. Karthick V Assistant Professor, CESP | Mr. Nithish Kumar S Jain University | Mr. Ananda Krishna Rajan Madras School of Economics, Chennai |
| 21. | Dr. R Manjula Assistant Professor, Centre for Decentralisation and Development (CDD) | Ms. Srutishree Mohapatra Madras School of Economics, Chennai | Ms. Subasri. P Jain (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru |
| 22. | Dr. Khalil Musa Shaha Assistant Professor, CESP | Ms. Aswathy K Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) | Ms. Aamgoth Mothi Disha Pawaar University of Hyderabad |