Name of the Supervisor	Selected interns	Wait-listed interns
Prof. D. Rajasekhar	Ms. Anjana V	Ms. Saurabh Prajapati
	Jawaharlal Nehru University,	Jawaharlal Nehru University,
	New Delhi	New Delhi
Prof. S. Madheswaran	Ms. Jozhika S	Ms. Rimple Repswal
	Madras School of Economics,	St Joseph's University,
	Chennai	Bengaluru
Prof. Kala Seetharam Sridhar	Ms. Darshini Sreenivasan	Ms. Anusree R
	Mount Carmel College,	Manipal Academy of Higher
	Autonomous, Bengaluru	Education, Bengaluru
Prof. C M Lakshmana	Mr. Mayur Mishra	Ms. Amisha Jaiswal
	International Institute for	National Institute of
	Population Sciences, Mumbai	Technology, Rourkela
Prof. Krishna Raj	Mr. Abhinand K	Ms. Durgashree Vivekanand
	Kannur University, Dr. Janaki	Manipal Academy of Higher
	Ammal campus, Thalassery	Education, Bengaluru
Prof. Ramappa K. B	Ms. Sathe Snehal Netaji	Ms. Ragasuriya K
	Mahatma Phule Krishi	University of Hyderabad,
	Vidyapeeth, Rahuri	Hyderabad
Prof. S. Manasi	Ms. Anusruta Dey	Ms. Alina Joy
	University of Calcutta, Kolkata	St Joseph's University,
		Bengaluru
Dr. Lekha Subaiya	Ms. Anjusha A	Mr. Amit
	School of International	IGNOU
	Relations and Politics,	
	Mahatma Gandhi, University,	
	Kottayam	
Dr. Reimeingam Marchang	Ms. Tiya James Maliyekal	Ms. Dhruthi Subash
	St Joseph's University,	Symbiosis School of
	Bengaluru	Economics, Pune
Dr. Sobin George	Ms. Sohangi Roy	Mr. Arun Kumar M
	University of Delhi, Delhi	VIT University, Vellore
Dr. Malini L Tantri	Ms. Aparna P Krishnan	Ms. Sutharshan Mogan V S
	Symbiosis School of	University of Madras, Chennai
	Economics, Pune	
Dr. M Balasubramanian	Ms. Ocean Minj	Mr. Hitesh Ramesh
	St Joseph's University,	Deshmukh
	Bengaluru	Tata Institute of Social
		Science, Maharashtra
Dr. Indrajit Bairagya	Mr. Tushar Menon	Ms. Shruti Kashav
Di. murajn Danagya	St Joseph's University,	Centre for Development
	Bengaluru	Studies, Thiruvananthapuram
Dr. Channamma Kambara	Mr. Sebatana Matsau	
	Bharathiar University,	Ms. Surya K K
	Coimbatore	Centre for Development
Dr. Vilas Jadhav		Studies, Thiruvananthapuram Ms. Niharika Vadithe
	Ms. Renu Rajkumar Wakade Tata Institute of Social	
	i ata institute di social	Central University of
	Science, Maharashtra	Hyderabad, Hyderabad

## List of Selected and wait-listed interns at ISEC, Bengaluru for 2024

Name of the Supervisor	Selected interns	Wait-listed interns
Dr. Thomas Felix K	Ms. Divya R	Mr. Muhammed Luqman O P
	Tamilnadu Agricultural	Indian Institute of
	University, Coimbatore	Technology, Gandhinagar
Dr. Mallesh Ummalla	Ms. Shivangi Pandey	Ms. Tamanna Sharma
	Christ (Deemed to be	Mount Carmal College,
	University), Bengaluru	Autonomous, Bengaluru
Dr. Stanzin Nouskit	Ms. Daibiduti Chakraborty	Ms. Medini J S
	Manipal Academy of Higher	Christ (Deemed to be
	Education, Bengaluru	University), Bengaluru
Dr. K C Smitha	Ms. Anunada K K	Mr. Jayishnu Bhattacharya
	Pondichery Central	Ballygunge Science College,
	University	University of Calcutta, Kolkata
Dr. Akshata Nayak	Ms. Syeda Gazala	Ms. Kaustubha. N
_	St Joseph's University,	Christ (Deemed to be
	Bengaluru	University, Bengaluru
Dr. Karthick V	Ms. Thompala Harshitha	Ms. Richa Anne Sebastian
	Central University of	St Joseph's University,
	Tamilnadu, Thiruvarur	Bengaluru
Dr. R. Manjula	Ms. Lavanya B	Mr. Harsh Sharma
	Delhi Technological	University of Hyderabad,
	University, Delhi	Hyderabad