

Institute for Social and Economic Change

Dr. V K R V Rao Road, Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru 560072.







Prof. Satish Deshpande Prof. M N Srinivas Chair Professor, ISEC

Chair



Prof. Sukhadeo Thorat Chairperson, Board of Governors, ISEC Welcome



Prof. D. Rajasekhar **Director, ISEC**

Vote of Thanks



Dr Malini L. Tantri **Seminar Coordinator, ISEC**

Tuesday



30th January



3.30 PM





